2013 Chamber Board of Directors Announced

Based on the recent Burwell Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors Election by Chamber Members, the three new board members are: Chris Bender, Sandy Fischer (re-elected) and Felicia Patrick. As a result, the following individuals make up the entire Chamber Board for 2013.

2013 Board of Directors

Jeff Thoene (Thoene Farm Service)

Vice President:
Chris Bender (Great Western Bank)

Kurt Kremke (Town & Country Insurance)

Valerie Hoevet (Burwell Insurance)

Past President:
Max Emerton (Pathway Bank)

General Board Members:
Evelyn Pinckney (Spelts Hardware)
Sandy Fischer (Pizza Palace)
Carol Small-White
Chris Christenson (Spelts Lumber)
Felicia Patrick (All About You Hair Salon)

Student Representative:
Cecelia Carson (Burwell High School)

Comments are closed.