2014 Chamber Board of Directors Announced

Based on the recent Burwell Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors Election by Chamber Members, the three new board members are: Chris Christenson (re-elected), Max Emerton (re-elected), Jeff Thoene (re-elected) and Brandi Hodges. As a result, the following individuals make up the entire Chamber Board for 2013.

2014 Board of Directors

Chris Bender (Geneva State Bank)

Vice President:
Felecia Patrick (All About You Hair Salon)

Evelyn Pinckney (Spelts Hardware)

Valerie Hoevet (Burwell Insurance)

Past President:
Jeff Thoene (Thoene Farm Service)

General Board Members:
Sandy Fischer (Pizza Palace)
Max Emerton (Pathway Bank)
Carol Small-White
Chris Christenson (Spelts Lumber)
Brandi Hodges (Burwell Schools)

Student Representative:
Rebekah Birch (Burwell High School)

Comments are closed.